Pinterest Google+

The Ambassadors are currently undergoing a four-day induction which ends on on Wednesday.

This comes following the news of the Federal Government’s release of the postings of the 47 ambassadors recently appointed by President Muhammadu Buhari.

The Ambassadors appointed and posted are as follows; Abia: Obinna Agbugba (Togo), Adamawa: Salisu Umaru (Senegal), Paragalda Audu (Turkey), Akwa Ibom: Inyan Udo-Inyang (Gabon), Anambra: Okeke Nwunaku (Spain), Nonye Udo (Austria).
Bauchi: Liman Munir (Congo), Benue: Ndem Ada (Sweden), Demenongu A. Agev (Equatorial Guinea), Borno: Mohammed Hassan (Kenya), Toko Gongulong (Sao Tome & Principe), Lawan Gashagar (Mali), Cross River: Martin Cobham (Thailand), Odeka Bisong (Zimbabwe).
Delta: Janet Olisa (Jamaica), Edo: Itegboje S.Sunday (Permanent Mission in New York), Queen I. Worlu…



1 Comment

  1. March 18, 2017 at 8:59 am — Reply

    I always was concerned in this topic and still am, thankyou for putting up.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post

Music Business Winners 2016 Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Afterlife Lineup

Next post

James Ibori Released From UK Prison.